No Love
Get the music:

Album tracks

Founding members John Chominsky (drums), Mike Clark (guitar), Bill Moore (vocals), and Charles Mumford (bass) released Final Gravity’s eponymous debut album in 2009. New (and current) vocalist Melissa Jane Dichiera joined in 2010 and the new lineup released the four-song EP 4-Pack later that year. Final Gravity can be found on Spotify, Pandora, iTunes, Amazon Music, etc. With extensive live experience, the band has shared the stage with such acts as Fates Warning, Iron Butterfly, and Mike’s former guitar teacher Gary Hoey. Learn more about this genre-spanning progressive / classic / metal rock group on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter at
Released 2019